Navigation
Home Page

Meet the Governors

Rob Bush (Chair of Governors) and Tina Godbolt (Vice Chair of Governors)

Rob Bush (Chair of Governors) and Tina Godbolt (Vice Chair of Governors) 1
Rob Bush (Chair of Governors) and Tina Godbolt (Vice Chair of Governors) 2

 

 

 

 

Caister Infant and Junior Schools Federation

Membership

 

 

 

 

 

 

Name

Governor Type

Term From

Term To

Roles

Email

Mr Matt Bland

Co-opted governor

 

 

01 Sep 2019

1 Sep 2023

Premises / Health & Safety

mbland@caisterprimaryfederation.org

Mr Rob Bush

Parent governor

 

 

01 Sep 2019

1 Sep 2023

Chair

rbush@caisterprimaryfederation.org

chairofgov@caisterprimaryfederaiton.org

Mr Marc Childs

Parent governor

 

 

07 May 2019

6 May 2023

 

mchilds@caisterprimaryfederation.org

Sue Clarke

Staff governor

 

 

17 Dec 2019

16 Dec 2023

 

sclarke@caisterjunior.org.uk

Rachel Edwards

Co-opted governor

 

 

20 Jan 2020

19 Jan 2024

 

redwards@caisterinfant.org.uk

Mrs Tina Godbolt

Co-opted governor

 

 

01 Sep 2019

1 Sep 2023

ViceChair
Finance / Pupil Premium

tgodbolt@caisterprimaryfederation.org

Mr Mark Parslow-Williams

Associate Member

 

 

24 Feb 2020

23 Feb 2024

 

mpwilliams@caisterinfant.org.uk

Dr Payal Patel

Co-opted governor

 

 

03 Mar 2020

2 Mar 2024

SEND

ppatel@caisterprimaryfederaiton.org

Mrs Jilly Peace

 

 

 

 

 

Clerk

clerk@caisterprimaryfederation.org

Jonathan Rice

Executive Headteacher

 

 

 

 

 

executivehead@caisterprimaryfederation.org

Miss Gemma Watling

Associate Member

 

 

 

 

 

headofschool@caisterjunior.org.uk

Rev David Wells

Local Authority Governor

 

 

01 Sep 2019

1 Sep 2023

 

dwells@caisterprimaryfederation.org

Mrs Helen Wheatley

Co-opted governor

 

 

17 Sep 2019

16 Sep 2023

Safeguarding

hwheatley@caisterprimaryfederation.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Annual Governance Statement

Welcome to our Governors’ section.

Top